Our Executive Board

Faith Ann Butcher

Faith Ann Butcher

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Mahopac News of Halston Media
faith@mahopaccarmelchamber.com
845-803-1288

Amy Sayegh

Amy Sayegh

Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors

Putnam Community Cares
amy@mahopaccarmelchamber.com
914-774-2265

John Iorio

John Iorio

Treasurer

Funtime Amusements
johni@mahopaccarmelchamber.com
914-773-1320

Our Board of Directors

Robert DeLucia

Robert DeLucia

Board Member

Local Boys Junk Removal
rob@mahopaccarmelchamber.com

Susan Salomone

Susan Salomone

Board Member

Drug Crisis in our Backyard
susan@mahopaccarmelchamber.com

Carl Garofolo Jr.

Carl Garofolo Jr.

Board Member

Fidelis Care
carl@mahopaccarmelchamber.com

Tracey Walsh

Tracey Walsh

Board Member

American Cancer Society
tracey@mahopaccarmelchamber.com

John Malzone

John Malzone

Board Member

Custom Interior Remodeling
johnm@mahopaccarmelchamber.com

Larry Zacks

Larry Zacks

Board Member

Re/Max Classics
larry@mahopaccarmelchamber.com

Christine Picone

Christine Picone

Board Member

J Philip Real Estate
christine@mahopaccarmelchamber.com

Administration

Diane Morante

Diane Morante

Administration

Administration
administrator@mahopaccarmelchamber.com